About Me

Where to begin? Let’s see…

 I started writing in my early 20’s mainly poems back then and even entered a poetry contest once which resulted in me having a poem published called, “Today is just a day”. This inspired me with a new found passion in life, not only had I found something I really enjoyed doing in life but also gave me pleasure to share a gift of the writer’s world within the world we all live in. I believe if you would truly be happy in life you must find the dream that makes you happy and follow it with your whole heart.

 

I am one who loves to live the dreams which can be found in life if one just takes the time to open their heart and their mind to the beauty of life. I come from simple but humble beginnings as a child where everything in life was and still is the biggest adventure I have to share with you.

 

Ken DonaldsonImage

Leave a Reply

